| |||||||
| New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login | |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Guest
Posts: n/a
| 3dm3 Clones Autodesk Name It appears that the owner of this site loves to claim that other people clone his precious name. As it turns out...and if that is his ball game...to me it looks like the number '3' and the letters 'dm' can be found in Autodesk's software name: 3d Max. It appears that the owner of this site is the first one to do any cloning of names. This is in reply to the fact that the owner of this site just hates it when other people register names that sound similar to his site name. I am the owner of 3dm9.com and all I ever did was register the name based on the simple fact that I use 3ds Max version 9 and post tutorials in that particular version. Mysteriously and suddenly I am accused of cloning his precious name. When I first contacted the owner of this site about possible useful content at my site...he explodes on my face about me cloning his name. Dude if you feel so offended by people in practice of their rights to obtaining names for their sites in a logical manner, you should claim all the domain names left which can begin with the call letters '3dm'. If I really cloned your site...my site should look like yours...but it doesn't. My site is a private portfolio type of site where I share 3ds Max version 9 tutorials with people...that's the heart of the name...nobody cloned nobody. Next time I will know that you own the letters '3dm'...you should put out a blog warning other people not to register names with '3dm'...because they all belong to you. You try to be friendly with the 3d community and they explode on you. - drjr (3dm9.com) |
|
| | #2 (permalink) |
| SkoleSlasken ![]() | you sound like an easy offended man/woman. if you havent gott any private messages or somthing like that were stryker says he hates you name....i cant see any problem with this other than you missunderstod strykers last post about your site.
__________________ Det som ikke dreper deg gjør deg stærkere :thumbsup: Norge ![]() Temp Home page: http://quad3d.webs.com |
| | |
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Rate This Thread | |
| |









